Our animals!
I love animals i have quiet a few of them. I have 2 dogs, 3 geese, 13 chickens, about 20 outdoor cats, 3 indoor cats, 3 peacocks, and i think 15 fish. We use to have cows but they got big and we ate them, they were so good. Ever since i was a kid we've had a lot of animals pigs, goats, ducks, lots of different animals. My family loves animals we recently got peacocks and they are so pretty, i cant wait till they get big and grow their beautiful feathers. My dad actually wants the peacocks to have babies so we can sell them because i guess one baby goes for around 85 dollars.Our around 20 outdoor cats are wild but most are tame and you can pet them, they are so cute especially when they have baby kittens in the summer its so fun. Obviously we don't have names for all of them but some of them do. My dogs are nice to the cats they don't have a problem with them they get along, which is good. Its funny because we started out with 5 cats and it went crazy after that. My mom went to a lady with a mama cat and her litter and we bought them all it was so fun raising them it was 6 years ago we brought them home and now there is on living. That cat is our favorite outdoor cat she is really smart and sweet. I actually just found out she is pregnant again for not kidding about the 10 time now.
Anyways, our 2 dogs are the sweetest, one is a lab mix with golden retriever shes really old. Our other dog is a golden doodle shes still young but full grown, full of energy and always happy. We use to have a beagle not to long ago about one month ago but she died. She got hit on the highway she usually goes up to the ditch line but this time went all the way up to the highway and got hit. She was the cutest dog always wanting attention, and if you pet her and stop for a minute she will cry like little baby, she was the best dog. Her name was Porkchop my dad named her that because when she was a baby she was chunky. My other two dogs names are Taffy which is the old lab and the golden doodle is Jessie. I named Jessie and my family didn't like it but we voted and all the other options were dumb so my name was the best.
Now our 3 geese are annoying i hate them i actually suggested we eat them for thanksgiving this year. They hiss at you if you come close and they are so loud. Nobody likes them except my brother, sister and dad. My dad actually bought two of them for me because i wanted them but its only because they are nice and cute when there babies but now they are mean and scary. The first/oldest goose we have is named bubbles and she is funny when we first got her she as an indoor goose she slept in a cage inside and we would take her for walks outside. She loved the whole family and was tame but now shes older i don't think she remembers us or likes us she just kind of does her own things with the other two geese.
My chickens are okay i guess, i don't have a huge problem with them its just they scare me to death. Their nasty feet with the claws and the pointy peck. I'm not kidding they chase me if i go to the trampoline or backyard they chase me. My dad doesn't believe me because if hes around they wont do it because they like him and wont hurt me if hes around. One of our chickens caught a deices and stared loosing his feathers omg it was disgusting and nasty. Every time i was near him i would run so fat because he scared me the most just the skin with no feathers looked so gross and unhealthy. My sister Kinlee loves the chickens she holds them and pets them but if they come near me i scream and grab the nearest weapon. My dad thinks im just a baby but im not lieing or making anything up they are scary and will hurt me if no ones around.
Our fish well theirs not much to talk about there boring. We have a big tank with a bunch of bubbles in it to keep the air in it and to keep them alive. We just got about 10 new ones because according to my brother i killed the other fish so we just got new ones. Im not allowed to feed them anymore though because "i killed the fish" i didnt but my da and brother blame me, i think its funny though. We don't have names for the fish or anything because theres too many but they are really pretty and cool to have.
No comments:
Post a Comment